Your making you! stay free from Yeast

‎(scriptures in quotes)”A fool’s mouth is his ruin, and his lips are a snare to himself” I know this especially applies to thoughts inside yourself that you mix with faith. “its not what a man eats or drinks that defiles a man but his thought life” The thoughts you mix with faith create your inner man, your heart.

“bringing EVERY thought into captivity to Christ” “guard your heart with all diligence for out of it come the issues of life” Its what you say, and believe inside of yourself. Faith+thoughts=your heart.

Once you extinguish sins effect on you through the blood of Christ there is a continual “abiding” that is needed. This breaks the “yoke”. Its the anointing (continual faith in Christ). Christs spirit in you. “that the anointed one and his anointing may dwell in your heart through faith”. “I can do all things through “Christ” (the anointing.)

Once sin is alive in you it works by your connection to the current spiritual government to produce more sin leading in a vicious cycle.

“without the shedding of blood their is no forgiveness of sin” “by faith in that sacrifice” “unless you eat my flesh and drink my blood you have no life in you” Faith in that blood gets rid of the sin that is active (yeast) and then abiding in Christ by faith keeps your thoughts pure. “he is the vine and we are the branches” IF any man does not abide in me he is cast out like a (severed) branch and withers… Ever feel dry? So to live is Christ… “I die daily” I am crucified with Christ (the anointing) “I no longer live but Christ lives in me” “anyone who is right with me must let me lead” “the way is narrow” ” if you loose your life for my sake you will find your life” “if you find your lower life you will loose your higher life, If you loose your lower life for me you will find your higher life” “I am the way” “I beat my body making it my slave” “the flesh lusts against the spirit the spirit lusts against the flesh” “those living in the flesh can not please God” “the life I live in the body I live by faith in the son of God who loved me and gave himself for me”

The fleshly mind wont understand this stuff, it can’t. Its hostile to God. The preaching of the cross is foolishness to those who are perishing, but to those that are saved it is the power of God” “take up your cross daily”
One comment

  1. ABIDE IN ME

    Jesus was very clear in what we must do in order to have Him ABIDE in us and we in Him.

    He left this command for us in John 6:53-57, and it is the only place in Holy Scripture in which you will find it:

    53 ” Truly, truly, I say to you, unless you eat the flesh of the Son of man and drink his blood, you have no life in you (the taken away branch);

    54 he who eats my flesh and drinks my blood has eternal life, and I will raise him up at the last day.

    55 For my flesh is food indeed, and my blood is drink indeed.

    56 HE WHO EATS MY FLESH AND DRINKS MY BLOOD ABIDES IN ME, AND I IN HIM.

    57 As the living Father sent me, and I live because of the Father, so he who eats me will live because of me.”

    What does “Truly, truly” mean to you in verse 53? What does “unless” mean?

    The body lives because it receives real food sustenance. Starve the body and it will die.

    Just as the body needs real sustenance, so does the soul, else it will not bear fruit.

    The soul lives by real Divine sustenance, the true presence of Jesus Christ in the Holy Eucharist.

Leave a Reply

