the door to your house, enter in to rest, You’re no longer part of the System. You’re above the System. Over it. Beyond it. We’re “them.” We’re “they.”

Jesus talked about people striving and struggling to get into the kingdom of heaven. In another passage it says the “kingdom allows the violent and the violent take it by force.”

I thought I would mention something I have discovered about Jesus being the door.  I notice that at any time I can come into a place of peace by believing in the blood of Jesus. It quiets me and makes my mind at ease. I can believe in it and all the thoughts that would normally overpower me, all my worries just fade out and I am in peace. I have learned to live here in this peace. You can short circuit this worlds system, Jesus blood makes it possible. You can live in peace.

system-failure3

This is the door that Jesus talked about. He said he was the door. He said his flesh was true food and his blood true drink. (when is the last time you had TRUE spirit food, are you hungry?)

In the spirit world this sacrifice of Jesus is before all things. It is above this worlds system. When you think about it, when you rely upon it by faith you WILL notice the peace. You walk through the door from our world into the next. You go to above and not beneath.  The word says that the lord is a dwelling place, a home. Jesus blood is the door. Faith IN that sacrifice is the key that opens it. Try it, open the door to the “house of love”. You will know when your doing it right, “the effect of righteousness is peace. ” When your doing it right peace will  come. “Those who believe do enter into that rest.”

Romans 15:13 (Amplified Bible)

13May the God of your hope so fill you with all joy and peace in believing [through the experience of your faith] that by the power of the Holy Spirit you may abound and be overflowing (bubbling over) with hope.

You will come back into control of your life, the blood makes you at peace. It makes the powers that be in this earth loose there grip on you.

“Are you tired? Worn out? Burned out on religion? Come to me. Get away with me and you’ll recover your life. I’ll show you how to take a real rest.” Matthew 11:28 (The Message)

In psalms 91 it says that he that lives in the shelter (house) of the most high will rest.

I asked God where the secret place of the most high was as mentioned in Psalm 91. It bugged me that it said we would rest in his shadow. “God has no shadow”, I thought. He is light and in him is no darkness at all. So I asked him to tell me. I woke up the next morning to a small voice that said, “what part of the Godhead had a shadow.” Jesus did, well his body did anyway I answered. Then I saw. Jesus body is our covering, our shelter. It shields us from the light of Gods scrutiny. The “cleft in the rock.”  Our covering. All the promises of God are yea and amen IN him. You are complete IN him. Without ME you can do nothing. How do you get “IN him.” I asked God that. How do you get in him, He that eats my flesh and drinks my blood abides IN ME.

“lives there”.

Jesus is the door to the house of peace, the apartment of love. The Lord God is a dwelling place. A sun, A shield.

In the movie poster of men in black it says

“protecting the earth from the scum of the universe”.

Would you like protection from all the thoughts that bombard your mind, or the urges that compel you to do what you don’t want to do? (see Romans 6,7,8) Apply the blood, lean on it depend on it, become above the system.

zed from “men in black”

You’re no longer part of the System. You’re above the System. Over it. Beyond it. We’re “them.” We’re “they.”

And the LORD shall make thee the head, and not the tail; and thou shalt be above only, and thou shalt not be beneath; Deuteronomy 28:13

Picture below of men in black coming out of a door…

men_in_black_ver5 scum of the universe

Jesus does that for us. Instead of the kingdom of the air barraging our thoughts and trying to control us with their “evil urges” we seperate from them, beyond their control. We are no longer in “their system”. All because of the wonderful Jesus! (sorry got a little excited there) You CAN be free, you can be at peace, you can do what is right and be amazing. You can go free from the snare of the fowler. Someone paid your bill! Your free to go!

Before you is the door. Will you open it?

Send me a postcard from peacetown… lol

Leave a Reply

