baby fish swim, baby birds soon fly, what are we?

Should this baby eagle someday fly? God told me this, if a baby fish swam, you would not think it weird. If a baby bird grew wings one day and flew it would be perfectly normal. What are humans? We were made in Gods image. What does God do? he speaks those things that are not as though they were.  What would Gods children look like. What would they do? Would they be above natural law like a birds wings make them able to rise above the law of gravity? Would a fish be shy about swimming? would a bird be shy about flying? Would a child of God be shy about believing things before they are seen? think about that…

God man man in his own image. God is love. God is truth.if he works hard he might be as his master…What did Jesus do?

John Chapter 10, verses 30-36 (KJV)
10:30 I and [my] Father are one.
10:31 Then the Jews took up stones again to stone him.
10:32 Jesus answered them, Many good works have I shewed you from my Father; for which of those works do ye stone me?
10:33 The Jews answered him, saying, For a good work we stone thee not; but for blasphemy; and because that thou, being a man, makest thyself God.
10:34 Jesus answered them, Is it not written in your law, I said, Ye are gods?
10:35 If he called them gods, unto whom the word of God came, (thats you and me!) and the scripture cannot be broken;
10:36 Say ye of him, whom the Father hath sanctified, and sent into the world, Thou blasphemest; because I said, I am the Son of God?

The King James Version of the Bible has “the” in italics before “Son of God” in verse 36. This is not for emphasis as some may think, but shows words interpolated by the translators. In this case, they were mistaken. The original Greek does NOT have an article before “Son of God,” which in Greek is equivalent to having an indefinite article. In the original Greek of this scripture, Jesus did NOT say he is the Son of God; he said I am a Son of God. He also quoted Psalm 82 that says “Ye are gods.”

So we should be love, we should believe things before we see them. Calling those things as though they were not as though they were. Baby fish should someday swim. Baby birds should some day fly. We are to be the head and not the tale. Above only and not beneath. Believe first, see later.

Mark 11:22 Darby Bible Translation
And Jesus answering, saith to them: Have the faith of God. What is Gods faith like? Gods faith changes reality, Reality does not change Gods faith. He is above and not beneath, the head and not the tail. Your his offspring. Ephesians 5:1 New Living Translation (©2007)
Imitate God, therefore, in everything you do, because you are his dear children. God gets it done through his faith, Words and his faith are his tools. To imitate God is to have faith like he has faith.

<< Ephesians 4:14 >>

That we henceforth be no more children, tossed to and fro, and carried about with every wind of doctrine, by the sleight of men, and cunning craftiness, whereby they lie in wait to deceive; but speaking the truth in love we might grow up into him, who is the head

One comment

  1. Hi! I’m writing to you to tell you of how I took your advice of imitating Christ and I am tears writing this because God used you to show me what I needed to do to get Him closer to me.

    I got diagnosed with endometriosis at 17, I am now 23, and the tumors grew so bad into my lungs and spine and I couldnt even walk, I was always immobilised and couldnt even go to school

    ..so after reading this, in April, I put my trust in God, and while in bed I laid my hands on my stomach, and spoke to the mass and tumors, “this is (my name-you will see from my email), I am telling you now heal, and heal from your roots” I had a growth in my jaw and i told it “this is (my name) please heal, I need to eat, you have 24 hours to heal and pack your bags” then it disappeared.

    So with that confidence, I spoke to our tap(!!) it couldnt close! I put my hands on it said “I know you are not alive but I am making an agreement with heaven, I want you to mend yourself” This shocked me, because it now closes with no problem!! Haha

    I have been doing that and I have been improving, this May I have been completely pain free, THANK GOD FOR THAT, I AM SO GREATFUL AND HAPPY!!!!!!!!!! I have no mass in my stomach and my doctor is shocked and happy for me, we prayed and thanked God.

    Now I am planning to start school this September, my relatives cant believe it, they think I have some sort of “power” but I have been spreading your message, I tell them, God has sent the angels to serve us, WE ARE IMPORTANT AND IT IS IMPORTANT TO WALK WITH THAT ATTITUDE.

    I thank God for you life, may He bless you greatly and give you everything you want. You are a blessing to this world- I live in Africa, I thank God for using you, and I thank God for you, keep shining your light and I look forward to more articles.

    Ok now imagine me giving you a big warm hug, THANK YOU!

Leave a Reply

