Instant peace, a place of shelter, make the Devil dissapear! PARALYZED!

Mr freeze

Freeze the devil!

This is not going to make sense to most of you but to Christians undergoing trials it will really help. One of the most important things you can get is a handle on the righteousness that God gives. It is so important that God says to seek it first. It brings peace and a place of rest. The effect of righteousness is peace.

Isaiah 32:17 The work of righteousness will be peace; and the effect of righteousness, quietness and confidence forever.

SO since this is spiritual law lets make the law work for us. It also promises that those that receive the gift of righteousness and the abundance of grace will reign in life. Also it will take you out of religion directly into relationship.

Let me show you what Jesus showed me,

(yes, Jesus will show up and talk to you, John 14:21 He who has my commandments and obeys them (theres really only two) –he it is who loves me. And he who loves me will be loved by my Father, and I will love him and will clearly reveal myself to him.”)

I was on the porch and was having some troubles with el-diablo. If your a Christian you know what I am talking about, if not you will think I am nuts. Anyway Jesus shows up and shows me as I am having trouble with the devil how to make the devil disappear. I mean gone, like he does not even exist in my world. As I was being spiritually harassed He pointed out a little Chevron car, you know the one with the cute eyes.

frankie 4 wheeler

The car looked at me kind of menacingly if you can believe it. (God is fun by the way.) Anyway then he showed me kinda like a box in the sky, (I didn’t see it with my eyes but in the spirit) He said that’s my righteousness, the box. You never did anything to make it, its something that happened completely out of your control. Take it as your own. Let that box be your righteousness completely severed from anything you did or did not do. Let it answer any questions about your right standing with me. As I took it as mine, and believed it I saw the eyes of the chevron car turn from menacing to dead, like it was a dead stick. It then got very quiet and the spiritual harassment was gone! Then I let go of the righteousness box and the harassment started, and the car looked mean again. Put the box back on and the car went dead and instant peace. Wow. now that’s a gift. So if I keep this “box” I can make the devil go away, anytime I want to, then I walk in love and boom chucka-lucka boom…

 

No devil, hes gone, Nada, he doesn’t exist in my universe.

 

Jesus said it was because with his righteousness on the Devil has no legal right to me. Wow this works, now I know what it means when it says that Jesus disarmed the principalities and paralyzed them.

Colossians2:15 Having disarmed principalities and powers, He made a public spectacle of them, triumphing over them in it.

Taking Jesus righteousness as your own takes every weapon the devil has and makes him freeze! wow so now your still armed with your sword and your opponent has no weapons! Remember how God said when a man fully armed guards his house its safe till someone better armed comes. Well bless, God, with Jesus righteousness THEY are disarmed and you are still armed. Now in peace you can get everything back the devil stole from you and hes frozen off in the corner!

ice devil

True food, true drink!

Since God said seek ye first his kingdom and his righteousness it is super important and first means first, So it must be the way to start the whole Christian walk. Why war against a guy with weapons if you can disarm them first. Wow this makes the Christian walk a way easier. And the peace Wow, the peace. Its amazing!!!

4 comments

  1. Hey ya! You would really enjoy the book, “The Authority of the Believer” by Kenneth E Hagin if you haven’t already read it. It’s right up your alley. 🙂 That book — actually the revelation of the Word in it — has changed thousands of people’s lives. Check it out!

  2. Hi, And thanks for visiting my blog 🙂 I found this an interesting piece, thanks for pointing it out to me. It reminds me of all the teaching I used to do when I was in ministry. I haven’t been plagued by “The Devil” in years! Namaste!

  3. Hi, I’ve been struggling with not getting prayers answered and hurting and doubting. Now I see my faith as empowering instead of lacking

Leave a Reply

