this is as the waters of Noah to me

Isaiah 54:9 BBE: For this is like the days of Noah to me: for as I took an oath that the waters of Noah would never again go over the earth, so have I taken an oath that I will not again be angry with you, or say bitter words to you.

Thought this was a nice picture.  It looks like the rainbow is stopping the tornado.

tornado

Comes from this gifted photographers site, really interesting weather stuff go check it out at http://www.mesoscale.ws/

One comment

Leave a Reply

