How do you make a sandwich half the calories? Half a sandwhich!

analyze that

I was about to eat a hamburger, I told God I need to loose weight. He told me well then you need to eat less of those. I said well by faith you could make it half the calories. Just then my child came up and wanted some of my hamburger. I gave him half, I turned and looked at my plate. I saw half a sandwhich and God said, “there you go”. I thought that was funny.

Later I was at the kitchen table and was wondering if the spirit I was hearing was indeed God, since I had been hearing a lot of stuff and was a little confused. As I asked that question on the tv a movie called “analyze that” (the sequel for the first one) and the guy said, how do you make a sandwich half the calories, half a sandwich. That gave me some chuckles.

Leave a Reply

