God has given us our stuff: God meets our needs through his promises

8 05 2007

God has given us our stuff:

God has already given us all things that pertain to life and godliness through our knowledge of him. It would be irresponsible for a father not to provide for his children. God’s not like that, hes provided, hes a spirit who makes reality through words mixed with faith. Your standing on his words and faith now, or sitting on it or laying on it.

So God gives us stuff through his words. We mix it with faith and receive. (see my prayer answers below)

So when you have a need our spirit father wants you to get out the spirit words he spoke mix it with spirit faith, plant it like a seed and confidently wait for your material stuff.

Better and more trust worthy than UPS or Fedex.

You belief in Gods word and its integrity gives it substance, faith is the substance of things not seen or the title deed.

fed ex logo

2 Peter 1:3-4 (The Message)

Don’t Put It Off
3-4 Everything that goes into a life of pleasing God has been miraculously given to us by getting to know, personally and intimately, the One who invited us to God. The best invitation we ever received! We were also given absolutely terrific promises to pass on to you—your tickets to participation in the life of God after you turned your back on a world corrupted by lust.

2 Peter 1:3-4 (Amplified Bible)
3 For His divine power has bestowed upon us all things that [are requisite and suited] to life and godliness, through the [[a]full, personal] knowledge of Him Who called us by and to His own glory and excellence (virtue).

4 By means of these He has bestowed on us His precious and exceedingly great promises, so that through them you may escape [by flight] from the moral decay (rottenness and corruption) that is in the world because of covetousness (wants or lust and greed), and become sharers (partakers) of the divine nature.

Mark 11:24 (Amplified Bible)

24 For this reason I am telling you, whatever you ask for in prayer, believe (trust and be confident) that it is granted to you, and you will [get it].
Mark 11:24 (The Message) Have the faith of God Jesus says. God decides it is and it is, he never backs up on it or wavers, we should not either because we are supposed to be imitating God like dear children.

Psalms 82:6 “I said, ‘You are “gods” you are all sons of the Most High.’

22-25Jesus was matter-of-fact: “Embrace this God-life. Really embrace it, and nothing will be too much for you. This mountain, for instance: Just say, ‘Go jump in the lake’—no shuffling or shilly-shallying—and it’s as good as done. That’s why I urge you to pray for absolutely everything, ranging from small to large. Include everything as you embrace this God-life, and you’ll get God’s everything. And when you assume the posture of prayer, remember that it’s not all asking. If you have anything against someone, forgive—only then will your heavenly Father be inclined to also wipe your slate clean of sins.”

Ya your like God, your in his image, Your not the God, but you are a God, your in his class of beings, Adam was the God of this world until he lost it to the devil. Jesus bought us back our position as the head and not the tail. We are supposed to operate like Jesus our example. The one who walked on the water. Jesus said that we would do greater works than he did. I know this sounds a little crazy, but thats exactly how you would cage a God like being who rules through faith. You would bar his believing. That comes through fear.

Psalms 82:6 “I said, ‘You are “gods”;
you are all sons of the Most High.’

Actions

Information

7 responses

4 02 2008
stu

did you know that the fedex symbol has a subliminal message?

16 02 2008
JHON JAIRO PALACIOS RIVAS

POR FAVOR DECIR CUANDO DENCENBOLSO
JHON JAIRO P

16 02 2008
JHON JAIRO PALACIOS RIVAS

FAVOR CONFIMAR ENTREGA GRACIAS

26 06 2008
eddie

i just want to know one thing i try so hard to be closer to GOD please teach me how to delete fear from my life.

29 04 2009
Katherine

Thank you so much for your words!

“It would be irresponsible for a father not to provide for his children. God’s not like that, hes provided, hes a spirit who makes reality through words mixed with faith. Your standing on his words and faith now, or sitting on it or laying on it.”

Epiphamy! Light goes on!

Healing my past (still)…from my mortal father, who was one who refused to provide for me (his child) and any of his children, who when I asked for the first time ever at age 35 when my husband left me and my car needed a repair so I could get to work, if he could help me with $300.00 said, “go ask you mother, she took all my money” referring to a divorce that had happened over 20 years earlier and who yelled at me for ever asking him for a thing! My mortal father who was behind the disgusting attack on my credibility as I helped his mother whom he had abandoned in an attempt to have me removed as her heir and who succeeded in taking 50 percent of my inheritence after 2 years of court hearings where I was accused of being self motivated when I helped my grandmother and nobody else cared one bit about HER well being or needs!

I have been engrained with the painful believe that the one who ‘claims’ they love you, who you called father and loved without reservation, is the one who:

Denies you what you need
Wishes to take from you what you have
Calls this love and makes you unworthy or says you have to earn it and you never measure up!

Wow.

This is blocking my faith in the True and Perfect Love of God, the Father, and receiving what was Promised for by Jesus: Whatsoever you ask in My name, in faith, you will receive it.

Whatever it is!

God doesn’t think like my earth father, he isn’t withholding my joy and needs because He thinks I don’t deserve it or I should be punished or denied or because I am not worthy or haven’t earned it. God is waiting for me to remove those beliefs so that pure faith can stand within me and I can be filled up with that absolute JOY as I receive an experience of TRUE LOVE, something my father on earth can never comprehend or receive and is powerless to share with me.

Wow, what a breakthrough! Thank you so much for helping me! You have no idea how powerful this is to me. Bless you, bless you, bless you!

Peace!

23 04 2010
thingsgodtaughtme

Wow… I really liked this comment

26 11 2012
es real este email

hola soy de santa cruz bolivia me gustaria saber si es cierto este email y me agradaria saber como tengo que hacer para hacer el retiro correspondiente en mi pais

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 131 other followers

